Osama Natto Interviewed for Saudipreneurship Magazine

I have been featured in the latest issue of Saudipreneurship, a free online magazine aimed at promoting entrepreneurship among Saudis.

Here are just a few pieces of information I shared in my interview with magazine co-founder Yousuf Jamjoom:

The business book that inspired me to start my own company after reading it from cover to cover in a single sitting
The big time commitment I made in 2011 that has shaped my future (and many others’ lives) since
How crazy my schedule really is

The interview is entirely in Arabic. To read it for yourself, just click here to go to Issuu. If you prefer to read from your Android phone, you can also download the free Issuu app.

 

 

Leave a Reply

